Executive Board and Committee List

2018-2019 Executive Board

President Alison Cuomo president@wavespta.com
1st Vice President Vacant vp1@wavespta.com
2nd Vice President Nana Ama Adom-Boakye Kanyi vp2@wavespta.com
Treasurer* Lorenza Biagioni treasurer@wavespta.com
Corresponding Secretary* Ellie Paczkowski c_secretary@wavespta.com
Recording Secretary Irem Demirkan r_secretary@wavespta.com
PTAC Delegate Kelly Balchunas ptac@wavespta.com
PTAC Delegate Ami Gadhia ptac@wavespta.com

If you are interested in filling a vacant position, please email president@wavespta.com.

*Indicates the last year this board member will fill the position. If you are interested in learning more about the position for the 2019-2020 school year, please contact president@wavespta.com.

2018-2019 Committee List

View the 2018-2019 committee list. If you are interested in volunteering for a committee, please email the committee chair listed. For a description of the committees, click here.